Sales Team

Stephanie A. Weeks

NMLS ID#: 97116
Loan Officer
CMHS

Changing the world – 1 loan at a time!
I am a Louisiana native and have lived on the Northshore for more than 20 years.
I am happily married to my high school sweetheart, and together we have one daughter.
Mortgage lending was my career of choice after receiving a bachelor’s degree from the University of New Orleans in 2001. Little did I know that this would become my passion.
In 13+ years of mortgage lending I’ve closed thousands of loans totaling hundreds of millions of dollars in volume, but the real joy in my career comes from the smile which comes from buyers and sellers during a smooth and on time closing.
In January of 2019 I joined the cadre of Louisiana Real Estate Professionals who have achieved the status of Certified Military Housing Specialist. I am personally committed to changing lives and making things better for Military Servicemembers & their families.
My mission is to change the world one loan at a time, which inspired me to write the book, Mortgage Peace.
Cell: 985-273-5747 | stephanie@weeksteam.com

Production Team

Nicole Latour

125 N. Theard Street, Suite B, Covington, LA 70433
Office: 985-300-LOAN (5626)
Direct: 985-231-3356
Fax: 985-326-7488
NL@WeeksTeam.com
www.WeeksTeam.com
Corp. NMLS #49604

Amelia Pursell

125 N. Theard Street, Suite B, Covington, LA 70433
Office: 985-300-LOAN (5626)
Direct: 985-231-3355
Fax: 985-318-0162
Amelia@WeeksTeam.com
www.WeeksTeam.com
Corp. NMLS #49604

Nicole Smith

125 N. Theard Street, Suite B, Covington, LA 70433
Office: 985-300-LOAN (5626)
Direct: 985-231-3353
Fax: 985-605-7193
Nicole@WeeksTeam.com
www.WeeksTeam.com
Ind. NMLS #1028291 Corp. NMLS #49604

Tiffany Genella

125 N. Theard Street, Suite B, Covington, LA 70433
Office: 985-300-LOAN (5626)
Direct: 985-231-3348
Fax: 985-214-1012
Tiffany@WeeksTeam.com
www.WeeksTeam.com
Corp. NMLS #49604

Hyland McIntyre

125 N. Theard Street, Suite B, Covington, LA 70433
Office: 985-300-LOAN (5626)
Direct: 985-231-3352
Fax: 844-375-LOAN (5626)
Hyland@WeeksTeam.com
www.WeeksTeam.com
Corp. NMLS #49604

Debra Turlich

125 N. Theard Street, Suite B, Covington, LA 70433
Office: 985-300-LOAN (5626)
Direct: 985-231-3354
Fax: 985-685-1515
Debra@WeeksTeam.com
www.WeeksTeam.com
Corp. NMLS #49604

Stacey Ernce

125 N. Theard Street, Suite B, Covington, LA 70433
Office: 985-300-LOAN (5626)
Direct: 985-231-3357
Fax: 985-302-3761
Stacey@WeeksTeam.com
www.WeeksTeam.com
Corp. NMLS #49604
TOP