Sales Team

Stephanie A. Weeks

NMLS ID#: 97116
Loan Officer
CMHS

Changing the world – 1 loan at a time!
I am a Louisiana native and have lived on the Northshore for more than 20 years.
I am happily married to my high school sweetheart, and together we have one daughter.
Mortgage lending was my career of choice after receiving a bachelor’s degree from the University of New Orleans in 2001. Little did I know that this would become my passion.
In 13+ years of mortgage lending I’ve closed thousands of loans totaling hundreds of millions of dollars in volume, but the real joy in my career comes from the smile which comes from buyers and sellers during a smooth and on time closing.
In January of 2019 I joined the cadre of Louisiana Real Estate Professionals who have achieved the status of Certified Military Housing Specialist. I am personally committed to changing lives and making things better for Military Servicemembers & their families.
My mission is to change the world one loan at a time, which inspired me to write the book, Mortgage Peace.
Cell: 985-273-5747 | stephanie@weeksteam.com

Production Team

Neeona Neal - Marketing Representative

561-445-8804

Tiffany Genella - Senior Loan Processor

Tiffany@WeeksTeam.Com
(985)231-3348

Nicole Latour - Admin to the Weeks Team

Loans@WeeksTeam.Com
985-300-LOAN (5626)

Amelia Pursell

Amelia@WeeksTeam.com
(985)231-3355

Nicole Smith

Nicole@WeeksTeam.com
(985)231-3353

Hyland McIntyre

Hyland@WeeksTeam.com
(985)231-3352

Jeannette Funck

Jeannette@WeeksTeam.com
(985)231-3354
TOP